How doth though bootstrap?

I’ve been impressed by my clients lately. Especially by the way they’ve managed to get new ventures off the ground despite the crappy economy. I thought I’d share some of the ways they’ve done it…  On the left side of this chart is the task at hand (e.g. build a company website). In the middle, the approach Richy Ritch the entrepreneur might take (and his dog Dollar, too). And on the right, the way of the bootstrap warrior.

better chart

One Response to How doth though bootstrap?

  1. Pretty cool post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say
    that I have really liked reading your blog posts. Anyway
    I’ll be subscribing to your blog and I hope you post again soon!

Leave a Reply

